Photo Slideshow: Part 1

I hope you will enjoy this slideshow of pictures from my trip until I have the time to write and post some longer entries!

-lm

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Leaping Loon

I am an ordained Unitarian Universalist minister serving our congregation in Elgin, Illinois. While I am determined to embrace my propensity to wander, it oftentimes takes a leap of faith to do so. My life's motto seems to be: "Leap, and the net will appear." True to my spirit, and following Love's call, I must simply free myself to go. Where will I end up? Let's find out. Welcome to my journey!
This entry was posted in 2011 Philippines, Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Photo Slideshow: Part 1

  1. Pingback: Photos For You! « utsphilippines

  2. Karl Jones says:

    Fun. Thanks for posting these.

  3. Matt V. says:

    I second Karl’s comment!

  4. little nikki says:

    superrrr jealous. i love all the pictures and now i am more determined then ever to go there!!!

  5. Julie says:

    Beautiful photos. I’m excited to hear more about your trip!

Leave a Reply

